My Birthday

6 Jan
My birthday is next week on Wednesday
January 9
I will be 16!!!
Amazing

I was born on January 9, 1992 in San Luis Potosi, Mexico.
16 years, lived alot these 16 years
And they have been good years
Thanks to everyone who I have had the chance to meet, converse, or just crossed in the hall way, store, or on the street.
I believe everyone you meet makes you who you are.
I would also like to thanks my parents for always supporting me and helping in any way they could.
Thanks to my All my teachers from whom I have learned a lot from.
And thank you God for a very nice simple life!!!
Wish everyone the best, take care

What goes through you mind?

