Party

11 Nov



I am looking forward to the movie 2012, thought I don’t believe the world will end in 2012, the movie just looks cool.

It’s so interesting how humans are fascinated by the subject of the end of the world, the apocalypse. Everyone at some point thought about how they would react, what could possibly happen, imagine…

On another subject, I will soon turn 18 and I am planning my birthday party. January 2009. 18 years, WOW!!!


I was wondering if anyone could recommend me a DJ or offer some advice so I can have a very fun party.
I’m planning on going with a blue and silver color scheme, ice cream cake, still deciding on the rest.

Nine days until the Mexico city trip, anxious:)

What goes through you mind?

