Last Day

1 Jun

Last day I ride the yellow bus…

Last day I walk the hallways of school…

Last day I eat in the cafeteria…

Today I took my last test…

&

I got my name called for the last time (before graduation)

Tommorow is Senior Day.

Tursday graduation rehersal.

Friday is the day we all dress in green and to commenment will attend.

The end and the beggining to the new chapter in our lives

 

Thanks to my friends and techers, I had a lot of fun and many memories I will cherish:)





In peace and love, good luck to the class of 2010.

What goes through you mind?

