Time to Look Over Yearbook Signatures

3 Jun

It is my last high school yearbook. I had a tradition of not reading the signatures and great notes until the last day. This year I did the same.

I have the yearbooks from the last three years to, got the whole collection. They all had cool signatures.

I had been tempted to read, but I resisted until now. I just know there is a Lady Gaga drawing and a picachu and a dragon. Thanks to all who wrote in it, thought there were some people I did not have the chance to ask to sign.

I’ll certainly enjoy reading the signatures:)

PS I’ll quote some later XD

Following are some pictures taken on last day of school.



Toy Story 3, June18, 2010.

http://www.youtube.com/v/TNMpa5yBf5o&hl=en&fs=1

 

What goes through you mind?

